Blog Analysis

The current state of my blog analysis is in the beginning ideation stages. I haven’t begun to write down anything yet but I have done a lot of research and have gathered a few blogs that I will include in my analysis.

There’s no blueprint to snowboarding, you know? You can really just make your own mark – Sage Kotsenburg

This snippet is important because there is not one way to snowboard! Even the infamous Sage Kotsenburg. There are tricks that are set in stone but there are all sorts of tricks that anyone can invent. All they need is steeze.

Blog Links

Things I have yet to examine

  • Overall Visual Design
  • Content and Linking
  • Voice
  • Post Length

Next Steps for Blog Analysis:

  1. Look over the Blog Analysis assignment sheet
  2. Continue my Research for my blog analysis
  3. Look up more blogs to analyze
  4. Finish my blog for review for Thursday!
Leave a Reply

